in the dusk

I don’t want to have another blog. I had more than one before and I merged them because it was too much work to keep things seggregated and decide what belonged where. I’m mostly happy with what it has become, and it’s paid for and I don’t want to give it up. But now I’m thinking about writing more, differently. And I’m not comfortable doing that on the other blog, where I’m more or less out as me. I’m not ready to have an audience for what I hope to express here. And yet I do want the possibility of an audience, it seems. I could just write these things on paper or in private entries on the main blog. But instead, I want to post them here, in the open, where the likelihood of anyone finding them is slim but not none.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

